Search found 1 match

by
25 Jun 2020, 09:56
Forum: FAQ and Rule Questions
Topic: Official rule clarifications (questions that are not covered by FAQ)
Replies: 2
Views: 629

Official rule clarifications (questions that are not covered by FAQ)

A: "Order tokens should NEVER exist in areas without units. If an area is ever emptied of units, remove all order tokens there as well." You remove the order token at the combat clean-up phase, when there are no units of the order token owner present at the area. Think about Mace Tyrell who destroy...